Rolf Stäheli
Geschäftsleiter
Abteilung Tiefbau
r.staeheli@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 973 93 26

Manuela Ammann
Sekretariat
info@ks-ingenieure.ch
071 971 11 75
Priska Widmer
Administration
p.widmer@ks-ingenieure.ch

Michael Frei
Techniker HF
Projektleiter, CAD/GIS
m.frei@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 973 93 23

Remo Frauenknecht
dipl. Techniker HF Ing.-Bau
Projektleiter, CAD/GIS
r.frauenknecht@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 973 93 30

Sebastian Broer
Zeichner Ingenieurbau EFZ
CAD/GIS, EDV-Beauftragter
s.broer@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 973 93 29

Vanessa Lenzlinger
Zeichnerin Ingenieurbau EFZ
CAD/GIS
v.lenzlinger@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 973 93 22

Timo Hagmann
Zeichner Ingenieurbau EFZ
CAD/GIS
t.hagmann@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 973 93 24

Charleen Beerli
Zeichnerin Ingenieurbau EFZ
CAD
c.beerli@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 973 93 22

Nico Bucher
Zeichner in Ausbildung
n.bucher@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 971 11 75

Lukas Kaiser
Zeichner Ingenieurbau EFZ
CAD
l.kaiser@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 973 93 27

Alessio Del Pozzo
Zeichner in Ausbildung
a.delpozzo@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 971 11 75

Sylwia Gundel
Zeichnerin
CAD
s.gundel@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 973 93 27

Vicki Knöpfel
Zeichnerin in Ausbildung
v.knoepfel@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 971 11 75

Philipp Aeschbacher
Zeichner in Ausbildung
p.aeschbacher@ks-ingenieure.ch
☎ 071 971 11 75